Skip to content
FixyTrade
Help Center

How to delete a trading account

FixyTrade PlatformUpdated

In short

You can remove your data from FixyTrade anytime you wish. Here’s how: - Click My Accounts More Account Settings Delete account and confirm.

You can remove your data from FixyTrade anytime you wish. Here’s how:

  • Click My Accounts >** More **> Account Settings > **Delete account **and confirm.

Warning

**Warning **Once you delete a trading account, all its data will be gone forever. This action CANNOT be undone.

Related articles

Can’t find it?

Write to us — a person answers.